What's the name of the space craft sent to pluto?

On January 15, 2015, the spacecraft New Horizons began its approach phase to Pluto. On July 14, 2015, at 11:49 UTC, it flew 12,500 km (7,800 mi) above the surface of Pluto, making it the first spacecraft to explore the dwarf planet.