Where is october mountain?

October Mountain State Forest is the largest state forest in Massachusetts and is managed by the Massachusetts Department of Conservation and Recreation. It is a 16,460-acre forest and recreational preserve located primarily in the town of Washington with adjoining parcels in Becket, Lee, and Lenox.