What are some animals that live in the forest?

There are many animals that live in the forest. In some forests, you will find bears and cougars and mountain lions and rabbits and squirrels and chipmunks and deer and elk and birds and hogs and fox and bobcats and snakes and bats and moose and wolves. It all depends on where you live in the world.