How many sticks is a cup of butter?

two

---

2 sticks of butter equal one cup

---

2 sticks of butter equals a cup.

---

2 sticks of butter makes up 1 cup.

---

Two full sticks or four half sticks.

---

2 sticks equals 1 cup of butter.

---

Two full sticks of butter equals one cup.

---

One US cup equals 2 US sticks of butter.

---

2 sticks of butter equals 1 cup of butter