Where do dragon's breath peppers grow?

Grown by Mike Smith, a grower in St. Asaph in Denbighshire, The Dragon's Breath pepper, named for the symbol of Wales – the Welsh dragon, has an unofficial reported top heat of 2.48 million Scoville units.