What was the biggest lego set ever?

1. LEGO Star Wars UCS Millennium Falcon (2017) LEGO's 75192 UCS Millennium Falcon contains 7541 pieces, setting the record for the largest individual LEGO set ever made.

---

Lego's announced Ultimate Collector Series Millennium Falcon is the largest - and - most expensive - set the company has ever sold. The new Millennium Falcon Lego set includes a whopping 7,541 pieces, and a price tag of $799.99.