What is the most heaviest pokemon?

Cosmoem, Primal Groudon, and Celesteela are tied for the heaviest pokemon with a weight of 2,204.4 lbs. The heaviest non-legendary pokemon is Mega Metagross which weighs in at 2,078.7 lbs.