What's the coldest country in the world?

Russia is the coldest place on Earth when it comes to the lowest temperature ever registered. In the Sakha region, cities of Verkhoyansk and Oymyakon saw their meters drop down to freezing levels of −67.8 °C (−90.0 °F).