What is the new york music expo?

The word "expo" is short for "exhibition." The NY Music Expo is New York's largest entertainment networking event of the year, making it a one stop shop for recording artists, DJs, writers, producers, managers, booking agents, and nightclub owners. They offer workshops & demonstrations.