How many medals did tara lipinski win in the olympics?

She won the gold medal in the 1998 Ladies Singles figure skating event. She was also the 1997 World champion and U.S. national champion. She was the youngest skater to win a World Figure Skating title and the youngest to win an Olympic gold medal