What was martin luther king's junior's dream?

In Dr Martin Luther King Jr.’s “I have a Dream” speech during the March on Washington for Jobs and Freedom in August 28th 1963, Dr King articulated his vision for civil and economic rights for all people and the end of racism in the United States.