What is the anime seven deadly sins?

The anime characters of the Holy Knights in the Kingdom of Lions are: Dragon's Sin of Wrath, Serpent's Sin of Envy, Fox's Sin of Greed, Grizzly’s Sin of Sloth. Goat's Sin of Lust. Boar's Sin of Gluttony, and Lion's Sin of Pride.

---

It's the story of seven powerful knights who once saved the kingdom but are regarded as traitors so with no other choice they all went into hiding. The princess believes only they are capable of saving the kingdom again and sets out on a journey to find them and ask for their help.