Where was the show white lotus filmed?

The 2021 television mini series, The White Lotus, is filmed in Maui, Hawaii.

---

Both seasons of the HBO series have been filmed in Four Season hotels, the first in Hawaii. For the second, which begins on the US streaming service on Sunday, the San Domenico Palace, a former Dominican convent with origins dating back to 1374, was chosen