How many calories are in two cheeseburgers?

A regular single patty cheeseburger with condiments from a fast-food restaurant contains about 343 calories. Doubling that amount would equal 686 calories. If you make your own cheeseburger using 85% lean beef, you can cut the calorie count down to 300 per, including the bun.