Who is icky woods?

Elbert L. "Ickey" Woods is a former American football fullback who played his entire NFL career with the Cincinnati Bengals. He played college football at UNLV. He is best remembered for his "Ickey Shuffle" end zone dance, performed each time he scored a touchdown.