How many tablespoon is one hundred gram?

It's not possible to answer that question with any certainty because gram is a unit of weight, and tablespoon is a unit of volume. For example, it is 12.8 tablespoons for 100 gram of All Purpose Flower, but only 8 tablespoon for 100 gram of granulated sugar. Recommend you ask again and be specific.