Where is your humerous bone?

If you're referring to the funny bone, that's actually a nerve called the ulnar nerve. The Humerus bone is the long bone between your elbow and shoulder.

---

Your humerus bone is in your upper arm.

---

The humerus is the long bone in the upper arm. It is located between the elbow joint and the shoulder.