Who is brandon blackstock related to?

His father's name is Narvel Blackstock and his mother's name is Elisa Gayle Ritter. He also has a stepmother named Reba McEntire. His stepmother is a country singer and his father is a manager of his wife Kelly Clarkson. He was raised with his other three siblings Shelby, Chassidy, and Shawan.