How many time zones are there in florida?

There are two Eastern and Central time. The time zone unusually splits between Panama City and Tallahassee , it's only 18 feet of asphalt. Time zones are usually split on a river, state or county line

---

There are two Eastern and Central time. The time zone unusually splits between Panama City and Tallahassee , it's only 18 feet of asphalt. Time zones are usually split on a river, state or county line