Name all of the mario characters?

A list of the Main characters includes Mario, Luigi, Princess Peach, Princess Daisy, Donkey Kong, Diddy Kong, Bowser, Bowser Jr., Wario, Waluigi, Toad, Toadette, Yoshi, Birdo, Koopalings, Rosalina, and Kamek. There is not enough space to allow listing all the characters.