Tell me about the drag queen crystal method?

Crystal Methyd, is the stage name of Cody Harness, a Springfield Missouri drag queen, performer, makeup artist, and one of the runners-up of Season 12 of RuPaul's Drag Race. Born in 1991, Crystal is the Drag sister of season 14 contestant Daya Betty.