What presidents on the thousand dollar bill?

Grover Cleveland was on the US One Thousand dollar bill. The last printing run of the bill was in the mid 1940's with a series date of 1934, and last issued by Federal Reserve Banks in 1969. They remain legal tender but are no longer issued.

---

Grover Cleveland is the President on the one thousand dollar bill. The $1,000 bill has President Cleveland on the front and "The United States of America" printed on the back.