What's the zip code for cincinnati?

45202, 45203, 45204, 45205, 45206, 45207, 45208, 45209, 45211, 45212, 45213, 45214, 45215, 45216, 45217, 45219, 45220, 45223, 45224, 45225, 45226, 45227, 45229, 45230, 45231, 45232, 45233, 45237, 45238, 45239, 45243, 45248.

---

Cincinnati has a total of 71 zip codes as of 2022. It’s a long list, so here goes! Zip codes of Cincinnati Ohio include 45 2 0 1 through 2 0 9, 45 2 11 through 27, 45 2 29 through 55, 58, 62 through 64, 67 through 71, 73 through 75, 77, 80, 45 2 96, 98, 99, and finally 45 9 99.