What dinosaurs lived in the triassic period?

The Triassic period was when the first dinosaurs appeared. Here are some of those dinosaurs: Asylosaurus, Camposaurus, Daemonosaurus, Eocursor, Gojirasaurus, Herrerasaurus, Liliensternus, Melanorosaurus, Pantydraco, Riojasaurus, Staurikosaurus, and Thecodontosaurus.