Where is hong kong?

Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China, is located in the continent of Asia on China's south coast. Surrounded by the South China Sea on the all sides except the north where it is separated from Guangdong city of Shenzen by the Sham Chun River along on the north.

---

Hong Kong is in China.