Does marvel have a mexican superhero?

Firebird was Marvel comics' first Mexican American superhero. When introduced in 1981, her origin story had Bonita Juárez encounter a radioactive meteorite outside of Albuquerque, New Mexico. Its radiation granted her the ability to create fire and to fly as Firebird.