What's olivia rodriguez middle name?

Olivia ISABEL Rodrigo born 2-20-2003 is an AmericanActress &singer,known for her roles as Paige Olvera on DisneyChannelSeries Bizaardvark &NiniSalazarRoberts on Disney+ series HighSchoolMusical: TheMusical:TheSeries. Her debut single "Drivers License" released in 1/2021. Per Wikipedia

---

Olivia Rodriguez, the model and influencer, does not have a middle name.