How tall is the john james audobon bridge?

The John James Audubon Bridge, opened in 2011, crosses the Mississippi River between Pointe Coupee and West Feliciana parishes in south central Louisiana, north of Baton Rouge. It is 520 ft (158 m) high, however the clearance underneath is only 65 ft (20 m) at High Water Level.