Who is gaming with kevin?

Kevin Edwards Jr. is an American YouTuber best recognized for his YouTube channel titled 'GamingWithKev' on which he uploads gameplay videos, gaming commentary, and other gaming-related content. He also runs two other channels, namely 'KevinEdwardsJr2' and 'ADayWithKev'.