Is thomas on the bold and the beautiful dead?

No. Thomas Forrester dead is the best way to mess with Hope and Brooke. If they think he’s dead, he can haunt or gaslight them. Spoiler hint Thomas Forrester could even try and set up Hope to go down for his “murder”. That would be poetic since Brooke got away with trying to kill him herself.

---

No