Does it rain diamonds in jupiter?

Diamond Rain May Fill Skies of Jupiter and Saturn. Chunks of diamonds may be floating in hydrogen and helium fluid deep in the atmospheres of Saturn and Jupiter. What's more, at even lower depths, the extreme pressure and temperature can melt the precious gem, literally making it rain liquid diamond