Who wrote the coffee cantata?

Schweigt stille, plaudert nicht (Be still, stop chattering), BWV 211, also known as the Coffee Cantata, is a secular cantata by Johann Sebastian Bach. He composed it probably between 1732 and 1735. In a satirical commentary, the cantata amusingly tells of an addiction to coffee.