Where does rudolph live?

The North Pole with Santa

---

Rudolph lives in the North Pole.

---

Rudolph lives at the North Pole, with Santa Clause and the other reindeer, Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donner, and Blitzen