How many tablespoons is thirty two grams?

Converting between tablespoons and grams depends on the density of the item. For water, there are about 2.16 tablespoons in 32 grams. For granulated sugar, there are about 2.55 tablespoons in 32 grams. For all purpose flour, there are about 4.09 tablespoons in 32 grams.