What colors are considered summer colors?

Blues, pinks, yellows, and greens popped on the Spring/Summer 2022 runways. Whether coloring delicate satin suits and dresses, as seen by Miu Miu and Gucci, or as a bold statement for a monochromatic look championed by Dior, these four colors certainly had their moment during last season's shows.