How tall is george mirror saint?

Do you mean George Mirror - St Georges Wall Mirror: at Wayfair? Weight & Dimensions: Mirror: 31.5 inched High by 23.6 inches Wide: Overall: 31.5' inches High by 23.6 inches Wide by 0.5 inches Deep: Overall Product Weight: 14 lb.