What is the number one fortnite skin?

What is the number one fortnite skin? Lexa skin. Epic Games Lexa has become one of the most beloved original Fortnite skin. Of all the recent original Fortnite skins, Lexa has become the most popular

---

Midas is the most popular Fortnite character, hands down. Introduced as a tier 100 skin in Chapter 2 Season 2, he has eight different iterations, sans the edit styles. Only a few cosmetic outfits in the game have achieved this feat.