What are all the characters in zombies two?

The characters in Zombies Two are Zed, Addison, Bucky, Eliza, Bree, Willa, Wyatt, Wynter, Zoey, Bonzo, Ms. Lee, Zevon, Stacey, Lacey, Kevin, Dale, Missy and Coach.