How did peyton die?

On One Tree Hill, Peyton dies of complications of childbirth and Lucas subsequently dies of a broken heart.

---

Lucas and Peyton both die, Peyton dies of complications from childbirth as expected, and Lucas subsequently dies of a broken heart