What is the longest movie ever created?

Ambiancé is 720 hours long (30 days) and will be shown in its full length on a single occasion syncronised in all the continents of the world and then destroyed

---

Ambiancé, created by cinematographer Anders Weberg, is 720 hours long (30 days) and premieres on December 31, 2020, shown only once to all the continents and then destroyed.