Who is rowan ozora from one piece?

If you meant "Roronoa Zoro" from the One Piece franchise, then he is also known as "Pirate Hunter Zoro." He is the combatant of the Straw Hat Pirates and one of their two swordsmen. Formerly a bounty hunter, he is the second member of "Luffy's" crew.