Where does wolverine spawn in fortnite chapter two season four?

Wolverine is a wandering optional NPC boss fight in Fortnite, which means that he can freely walk around a specific area on the Fortnite map. It also means that there's no guarantee he'll be in the same specific spot every match. The areas where Wolverine wanders are Weeping Woods and Slurpy Swamp