What is emoji in india?

The Flag: India emoji is a flag sequence combining 🇮 Regional Indicator Symbol Letter I and 🇳 Regional Indicator Symbol Letter N. These display as a single emoji on supported platforms. Flag: India was added to Emoji 1.0 in 2015.