Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Video Games

How long is the sumemr season?

1 Answer

A year has four seasons: Spring, Summer, Fall, & Winter. Since it also has 12 months, you can divide 12 by 4 to get 3 months for each season. Even though it's not exactly that even, it's close enough that we say each season lasts 3 months.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1676130038393) }}

Points points 11

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world