What are i q. levels?

The Stanford–Binet Fifth Edition classifies I.Q levels as: 145–160 Very gifted or highly advanced, 130–144 Gifted or very advanced, 120–129 Superior, 110–119 High average, 90–109 Average, 80–89 Low average, 70–79 Borderline impaired or delayed, 55–69 Mildly impaired or delayed