What ethnicity is rami malek?

Rami Malek is an American actor, who was born in Los Angeles to a family of Egyptian immigrants of Coptic Christian and Greek Orthodox descent. His late father was a tour guide in Cairo who later sold insurance. His mother is an accountant.