What's strong against psychic type pokemon?

Psychic-type Pokemon are weak to bug, dark, and ghost-types

---

The best counters to this hard-to-beat Pokemon (and other Psychic-types) are Mega Gengar, Shadow Metagross, Metagross (and other rock types), Mega Beedrill (paralysis), Shadow Mewtwo and Dialga, which have a good defense against psychic moves like Psyshock.