How long is boot camp in the military?

Basic Combat Training is comprised of four phases and lasts about ten weeks.

---

How long is boot camp in the military? 6-13 weeks Recruit basic training, also referred to as boot camp, is 6-13 weeks of extremely intense military training that is conducted at one of the several military training centers throughout the U.S., from California to New Jersey