How do i clean brussel sprouts?

To clean them, trim the ends and rinse in a large bowl of cold water. Brussels sprouts aren't an especially dirty vegetable, but any dust or sediment should float to the bottom. Transfer to a colander and pat dry before storing them in a resealable bag.