Who is on the cover of n. b. a. two k. twenty two?

According to SI.com, Luka Dončić is featured on the standard edition of the game. Candace Parker is featured on the WNBA 25th Anniversary version of the game. The NBA 75th Anniversary edition features Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Dirk Nowitzki, and Kevin Durant